Skip to main content
Crediton Town Council

Grants Sub-Committee

The Committee comprises the following Crediton Town Councillors:

  • Cllr Brookes-Hocking
  • Cllr Harris
  • Cllr Letch
  • Cllr Ross

All meetings of the Council are open to the public and you are welcome to come along.  If you would like further information about the Council or its work please contact us.

Follow the link to view the full Terms of Reference for this Committee.

Meetings will be held in Old Landscore School, Greenway unless otherwise indicated

Please click on the Town Seal to access copies of agendas and minutes.

Meeting dates 2019/20

23rd July 2019   Agenda Minutes 
26th November 2019 Agenda Minutes
25th February 2020 Agenda Minutes

Meetings dates 2018/19

24th July 2018 Agenda Minutes
4th December 2018 Agenda Minutes
9th April 2019  Agenda  Minutes