Skip to main content
Crediton Town Council

Council Affairs Committee

The Committee consists of the following Crediton Town Councillors:

  • Cllr Brookes-Hocking
  • Cllr Harris 
  • Cllr Letch  
  • Cllr Zorlu
  • Cllr Ross
  • Cllr Wyer

    To see the full Terms of Reference for this Committee please click here.

    Everyone is welcome to attend meetings of the Council.  If you would like further information about this Committee or the work of the Council please contact us.

    Meetings will be held in Crediton Library, Belle Parade unless otherwise indicated

    Please click on the Town Seal to access copies of agendas and minutes.

    Meeting Dates 2019/20 Agenda Minutes
       18th June 2019 
       16th July 2019  
      8th October 2019 

    21st January 2020



    Meeting Dates 2018/19 Agenda Minutes
    19th June 2018
    16th October 2018
    11th December 2018

    19th February 2019

      16th April 2019